Welcome to MyLSSRA

Today is Apr 24, 2014

You are not logged in. Please log in to access this feature.

Your LSSRA Ref Code:

Site Reset for 2014
Updated Mar 24, 2014

The site data has been reset for 2014! Please get your independent contractor agreements and 2014 dues in! Both should be mailed to 5670 Birchway Rd., Duluth, MN 55811. Dues for 2014 will again be $15.

Availability Needs to be Submitted!
Updated Mar 24, 2014

If planning to work WIAA games this spring, please submit your 2014 availability as soon as possible. DASL/DRSL will kick off in May.

Welcome | About Us | Contact Us | Get Adobe Acrobat Reader 11

© 2008-14 Doug Marshak, LSSRA